«Newplacement for me means helping individuals to find the courage to move forward.»

Dorie Massumi

Dorie Massumi

In a nutshell

In 2012 I founded my own company: “Dorie Massumi Newplacement” and since its conception I have worked as coach and outplacement expert.

I previously held a high-ranking HR position in an international environment for 15 years. My main points of focus were to counsel, coach and develop. I also used to manage the outplacement process during periods of restructuring and was responsible for it’s implementation.

Some Facts

Dorie Massumi
Masters Degree in Advanced Studies in Human Resources in Zurich (University of Applied Sciences, Institute of Applied Psychology); various qualifications in applied consultancy and psychological counselling techniques, certified NLP Practitioner and NLP Master.
Zurich, Switzerland
2012 – Present
Passion to get people to move forward
Inspiration New-orientation
The Human way

My Skills



Training and Development

New- / Outplacement projects

Let’s create something together!

newplacement – the human way

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Contact Me Today

«Newplacement bedeutet für mich, dass Menschen den Mut finden, sich in Bewegung zu setzen.»

Dorie Massumi

Dorie Massumi

In a nutshell

2012 gründete ich meine Firma «Dorie Massumi New Placement» und arbeite seither in selbständiger Tätigkeit als Coach und Outplacement-Expertin.

Zuvor war ich 15 Jahre in leitender Funktion HR-Expertin in einem internationalen Umfeld. Mein Fokus galt der Beratung, dem Coaching und der Entwicklung. Ich managte während Restrukturierungen zudem Outplacement-Projekte und war für deren Umsetzung verantwortlich.

Some Facts

Who
Dorie Massumi
What
Masters Degree in Advanced Studies in Human Resources der Fachhochschule Zürich (ZHAW, Institute of Applied Psychology); Intensive Weiterbildungen zu den Themen psychologischen Kompetenzen, Gesprächsführung und Beratung; zertifizierte NLP Practioner und Master
Where
Zürich, Schweiz
When
2012 – Present
Why
Passion, Menschen aus dem Stillstand zu holen
How
Inspiration Neuorientierung
The Human way

My Skills

Beratung

Coaching

Entwicklung

New- / Outplacement Projekte

Let’s create something together!

newplacement – the human way

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Contact Me Today