«TAKE THE COURAGE TO MOVE FORWARD.»

Dorie Massumi

«Newplacement for me means helping individuals to mobilise all available resources in order to make progress.»

Dorie Massumi

«Newplacement for me means helping individuals to follow new paths and to achieve a sense of fulfillment.»

Dorie Massumi

«Newplacement for me means helping individuals to draw upon new found energy and to make the most of new opportunities.»

Dorie Massumi

Inspiration New-orientation – The Human way

I envision a world in which people have found the courage to build up their lives. A world in which people overcome their limitations and refuse to be put into little boxes that define their lives, job and future.

I encounter people, on a daily basis, who have come to a complete standstill and find themselves in a de-energised state. I believe that one can only make progress when one has the energy to do so. Progress ensues after courage has been mustered and a person has started to move forward.

Dorie Massumi Newplacement strives to inspire people and to give them the strength to advance by means of their own courage, energy and forward thinking. Together we work to remove limitations and restrictions in order to progress, both professionally and privately.

BLOG & INTERVIEW

«TAKE THE COURAGE TO MOVE FORWARD.»

Dorie Massumi

«Newplacement bedeutet für mich, dass Menschen alle verfügbaren Ressourcen mobilisieren und vorankommen.»

Dorie Massumi

«Newplacement bedeutet für mich, neue Wege beschreiten und daran Freude haben.»

Dorie Massumi

«New Placement bedeutet für mich, dass Menschen Energie finden und sich schwungvoll neu ausrichten.»

Dorie Massumi

Inspiration Neuorientierung – The Human way

Ich stelle mir eine Welt vor, in der Menschen ihr Leben mit Mut in die gewünschte Richtung führen. Sie lehnen es ab, sich in kleine Boxen zu stecken, die das Leben, die Arbeit und die Zukunft limitieren.

Ich begegne täglich Menschen im totalen Stillstand und in energielosem Zustand. Diese Situationen respektiere ich. Doch Fortschritt passiert, wenn wir Mut fassen und uns mit einem ersten Schritt in Bewegung setzen. Mut führt zu Bewegung und Bewegung versorgt Menschen mit der Energie, die für das Vorwärtskommen essenziell ist.

Dorie Massumi Newplacement steht dafür, dass ich Menschen inspiriere. Ich unterstütze sie dabei, Mut zu entwickeln, sich in Bewegung zu setzen und die Zukunft zu gestalten. Gemeinsam schaffen wir Limiten und Restriktionen aus dem Weg, damit sie beruflich wie privat weiter kommen.

BLOG & INTERVIEW